People

Team Members - Current

Katy Börner <katy@indiana.edu>
Faculty, Center Director
2003.01.01
Daniel O'Donnell
Fiscal Consultant
2016.10.22
Sara Bouchard <sbouchar@indiana.edu>
Senior Graphic Designer
2015.10.12
Lisel Record <recorde@indiana.edu>
Exhibit Manager
2013.09.30
Jen Gerber <jelgerbe@indiana.edu>
Center Assistant
2016.10.12
Adam Simpson <adhsimps@indiana.edu >
Software Developer II
2015.12.01
Michael Ginda <mginda@indiana.edu>
Senior Research Analyst
2015.12.01
Gagandeep Singh <singhgag@umail.iu.edu>
Software Developer
2017.03.10
Samantha Hale Tirey
Special Assistant
2015.11.18
Naren Suri
Hourly Research Assistant
2016.02.03
Scott Hutcheson <scohutch@indiana.edu>
Project Manager
2016.12.05
Todd Theriault <ttheriau@indiana.edu>
Technical Writer
2012.09.01
Anders Johnson <aj235@iu.edu>
Graduate Assistant
2016.08.22
Tracey Theriault <tratheri@indiana.edu>
Design Consultant
2011.01.01

Team Members - Previous

Adam Ploszaj <aploszaj@indiana.edu> 2016.8.15 - 2016.12.19
Aja Romano <aromano@indiana.edu> 2011.8.26 - 2011.11.30
Alaa Abi Haidar <alahay@alahay.org> 2005.3.15 - 2005.11.15
Ali Ghazinejad 2009.9.1 - 2010.5.10
Allie Gullett 2013.4.16 - 2013.7.25
Alyssa Wood 2014.9.2 - 2015.12.11
Anand Kulanthaivel 2013.6.27 - 2013.9.30
Andrew Bangert <abangert@bloomington.in.us> 2005.5.31 - 2005.8.31
Arul Jeyaseelan <ajeyasee@indiana.edu> 2013.8.22 - 2013.9.26
Ashish Shendure <aashendu@indiana.edu> 2015.1.1 - 2016.5.31
Ashwin Nimhan <animhan@umail.iu.edu> 2015.9.2 - 2016.8.1
Asik Pradhan Gongaju <asikdprad@indiana.edu> 2010.10.5 - 2010.12.16
Benjamin Ashpole <bashpole@bashpole.com> 2003.2.1 - 2003.8.1
Benjamin Ray Gonzalez Jr <gonzaleb@indiana.edu> 2007.9.25 - 2007.12.18
Ben Markines <bmarkine@cs.indiana.edu> (NWB, CIShell) 2006.1.1 - 2006.12.30
Beth Works 2010.9.7 - 2011.1.28
Bhumi Patel <bypatel@indiana.edu> 2012.10.8 - 2013.4.20
Bradford Demarest <bdemares@indiana.edu> 2010.5.1 - 2010.5.2
Brianna Marshall <bhmarsha@indiana.edu > 2011.8.29 - 2013.4.26
Bruce W. Herr II <bherr@indiana.edu> (NWB, SciMaps, IVC, NSF Tool, Wikipedia, NetSci07, TV) 2004.1.1 - 2008.8.8
Bryan J. Hook <bhook@indiana.edu> (NWB, SciMaps, IVL) 2007.4.9 - 2008.3.7
Cara Vukusich 2013.9.20 - 2013.11.1
Caroline Courtney <ccourtne@indiana.edu> 2003.11.1 - 2005.4.30
Chenwei Zhang <zhang334@indiana.edu> 2012.8.22 - 2012.10.31
Chin Hua Kong <kongch@indiana.edu> 2010.6.14 - 2014.9.30
Chintan Tank <cdtank@indiana.edu> 2009.2.16 - 2011.8.26
Christopher Michael Friend <cmfriend@indiana.edu> 2005.5.1 - 2005.7.1
Chung-Yang (Kenneth) Lee <lee55@indiana.edu> (IVL) 2007.6.25 - 2008.7.15
Colin Murray <colin.murray@nicta.com.au> 2005.6.6 - 2005.9.2
Daniel Halsey <dhalsey@indiana.edu> 2014.2.24 - 2017.2.24
Daniel Halsey <dhalsey@indiana.edu> 2014.2.23 - 2014.12.31
Daniel Kutz <dokutz@indiana.edu> 2005.5.1 - 2005.7.31
David E. Polley <dapolley@indiana.edu> 2012.8.30 - 2013.12.20
David Kloster <dkloster@indiana.edu> 2014.7.1 - 2016.8.1
David M. Coe <dmcoe@indiana.edu> 2011.11.28 - 2012.9.4
Deepak Konidena <bkoniden@indiana.edu> 2010.6.14 - 2011.1.7
Dhairya Gala <dmgala@indiana.edu> 2011.10.5 - 2012.5.3
Dr. Dowman P. Varn <dvarn@indiana.edu> 2011.11.28 - 2013.6.26
Elijah Wright <ellwrigh@indiana.edu> (Building Blocks, KDVis) 2002.9.1 - 2003.12.31
Elisha F. Allgood <efjhome@gmail.com> (SciMaps, IVL, SciMaps, NetSci07) 2005.6.1 - 2010.12.20
Emilia Packard <packarem@indiana.edu> 2011.9.6 - 2012.1.10
Emily Johnson <emily.johnson59@gmail.com> 2010.7.11 - 2010.10.26
Felix Terkhorn (NWB) 2007.5.7 - 2007.6.8
Fileve Palmer <ftpalmer@indiana.edu> (SciMaps) 2006.8.20 - 2008.5.1
Gavin LaRowe <glarowe@indiana.edu> (SciMaps, SDB, MapChem, KDVis) 2005.1.1 - 2007.11.21
Geoff Hobart <geoff.hobart@gmail.com> 2009.9.1 - 2010.5.1
Gowrishankar Lakshminarayanan <gowrishankar83@gmail.com> 2007.3.20 - 2007.3.20
Hanning Guo <hanning.guo@gmail.com> 2008.9.3 - 2010.9.3
Hardik Sheth <hsheth@indiana.edu> 2005.5.1 - 2005.8.31
Heng (Michael) Zhang <zhang45@indiana.edu> (NWB) 2007.8.27 - 2008.5.3
Jaideep Patel <jaipatel@umail.iu.edu> 2016.6.27 - 2016.12.18
Jasleen Kaur <jakaur@indiana.edu> (MapSustain) 2009.1.7 - 2009.12.31
Jason Baumgartner <jlbaumga@indiana.edu> (IVC) 2001.1.1 - 2004.5.31
Jay Askren <jayaskre@indiana.edu> 2005.5.1 - 2005.6.15
Jeegar Maru <jeegar.maru@morganstanley.com> (IVC) 2005.5.1 - 2005.8.31
Jennifer Coffey 2009.12.7 - 2010.10.15
Jill L. Taylor <taylorjl@indiana.edu> 2016.4.18 - 2016.8.17
Joe Shankweiler <jjshankw@indiana.edu> 2012.11.6 - 2013.12.20
John W. Burgoon <jburgoon@indiana.edu> (IVL, TSEEN) 2006.1.1 - 2006.12.31
Jon Burgoyne <jon@cs.indiana.edu> (ModSci) 2005.1.1 - 2012.6.29
Joseph R. Biberstine <jrbibers@indiana.edu> 2009.5.20 - 2012.7.31
Josh Bonner <jebonner@indiana.edu> 2005.5.1 - 2005.8.31
Julie M. Smith <jsmarie@gmail.com> (SciMaps) 2006.8.28 - 2007.8.28
Kavin Kumar Palanisamy <kapalani@umail.iu.edu> 2012.1.18 - 2012.5.11
Kelsey Miller <km40@indiana.edu> 2009.8.24 - 2010.5.13
Ketan K. Mane <kmane@renci.org> (IVC, ENABLE, KDVis) 2004.1.1 - 2006.12.31
Kristin E. Reed <krereed@indiana.edu> 2007.8.20 - 2007.12.19
Lalitha Viswanath <lalithaviswanath@yahoo.com> 2005.1.1 - 2005.1.31
Laura Northrup <lnorthru@indiana.edu> 2005.5.1 - 2005.8.31
Laura Ridenour 2013.5.7 - 2013.9.29
Le Kim Liwag Nguyen <lelnguye@cs.indiana.edu> 2005.1.1 - 2005.5.31
Manashree Rao 2015.10.5 - 2016.8.12
Margaret Clements <mclements6@yahoo.com> 2008.1.1 - 2012.8.31
Mark Price <maaprice@indiana.edu> (SciMaps, IVL) 2007.3.17 - 2010.10.29
Mathias Niepert <mniepert@indiana.edu> (IVL) 2007.6.25 - 2007.8.24
Matt Vukas <mvukas@umail.iu.edu> 2013.9.9 - 2014.5.23
Mayur Masrani <mmasrani@indiana.edu> 2013.2.18 - 2013.4.27
Meaghan Kennedy <memakenn@indiana.edu> 2013.2.13 - 2014.5.9
Megha Ramawat <mramawat@indiana.edu> (NWB) 2007.6.5 - 2007.7.3
Micah Linnemeier <mwlinnem@gmail.com> (NWB) 2007.6.5 - 2011.6.30
Michael Conover 2011.1.4 - 2011.4.25
Michael Stamper <mstamper@indiana.edu> 2012.8.9 - 2015.6.30
Michael Stamper <mstamper@indiana.edu> 2010.9.20 - 2012.8.8
Min Xiao <mxiao@cs.indiana.edu> 2002.2.1 - 2002.12.31
Miran Boičević <svabojase@gmx.net> 2005.8.16 - 2005.9.2
Mohd Saiful Nizam Bahari <mbahari@indiana.edu> 2005.5.1 - 2005.8.31
Muthu Chidambaram 2013.6.5 - 2013.8.16
Nathan James Deckard <ndeckard@cs.indiana.edu> (IVC) 2005.6.1 - 2005.8.31
Nianli Ma <nianma@indiana.edu> (ModSci) 2008.1.1 - 2011.5.27
Nidhi Sobti <nsobti@cs.indiana.edu> (KDVis) 2003.8.1 - 2003.8.31
Nihar Sheth <nisheth@indiana.edu> 2003.6.1 - 2003.8.31
Ning Yu <nyu@indiana.edu> (KDVis) 2002.9.1 - 2002.12.31
Nirav Ajay Mehta <namehta@indiana.edu> (IVL) 2008.3.18 - 2008.5.31
Patrick Phillips <pataphil@indiana.edu> (NWB) 2008.10.13 - 2011.2.28
Pavan Venkatramanachar <pkvenkat@indiana.edu> 2013.1.7 - 2013.3.26
Pete Welsch <pwelsch@indiana.edu> 2005.6.1 - 2005.8.31
Pragnesh Patel <patel27@indiana.edu> (IVL) 2008.3.17 - 2008.5.31
Prianka Rayamajhi <prrayama@indiana.edu> 2010.11.30 - 2011.7.14
Qizheng (Stanley) Bao <qizbao@indiana.edu> (SOSCI, IVL) 2008.2.29 - 2009.5.18
Raghuveer Mukkamalla <rmukkama@indiana.edu> 2001.1.1 - 2002.8.31
Ramya Sabbineni <rsabbine@indiana.edu> (NWB, CIShell) 2006.9.18 - 2006.12.12
Rashmi Aroskar <raroskar@indiana.edu> (SDB) 2009.1.9 - 2009.5.1
Renpeng Hu <rehu@indiana.edu > (TSEEN) 2007.9.6 - 2008.5.3
Richard S. Pinapati <rspinapa@indiana.edu> (IVL) 2007.11.12 - 2009.5.1
Robert Light <lightr@indiana.edu> 2011.8.1 - 2017.1.13
Rohit Alekar <ralekar@indiana.edu> 2012.10.8 - 2013.2.15
Rose Heichelbech <lrheiche@indiana.edu > 2011.12.20 - 2012.7.11
Roxana Lucia Cazan <rlcazan@indiana.edu> (SciMaps) 2007.7.24 - 2008.8.15
Ruchi Kapoor <rukapoor@indiana.edu> 2005.5.1 - 2005.8.31
Russell Jackson Duhon <rduhon@indiana.edu> (TSEEN, NWB, KDVis) 2006.12.1 - 2010.7.15
Ryan Johnathan Jones <ryjjones@indiana.edu> 2003.2.1 - 2003.4.30
Sameer Ravi <sravi@indiana.edu> 2013.10.10 - 2013.12.31
Sameer Ravi <sravi@indiana.edu> 2013.9.5 - 2013.9.26
Samuel Mills <millsst@indiana.edu> 2013.9.1 - 2015.8.7
Samuel Mills <millsst@indiana.edu> 2012.9.4 - 2013.8.31
Sarah Grace Mercure <smercure@indiana.edu> 2005.6.1 - 2005.8.31
Saumya Pandey 2015.8.24 - 2016.4.19
Scott Emmons <scott@scottemmons.com> 2014.8.18 - 2015.5.31
Scott Emmons <scott@scottemmons.com> 2013.9.3 - 2014.5.31
Scott Wang <wangqianqian@gmail.com> 2003.9.1 - 2004.8.31
Sean Lind <smlind@indiana.edu> 2010.10.5 - 2010.12.1
Shashikant Penumarthy <sprao@indiana.edu> (IVC, CIShell, Building Blocks) 2003.1.1 - 2007.7.31
Sheetal Narayanan <shnaraya@cs.indiana.edu> 2007.9.10 - 2007.10.7
Shravan Rajagopal <shrajago@indiana.edu> (SciMaps) 2005.6.1 - 2008.8.15
Shreyas Ahir <sahir@indiana.edu> (SOSCI, IVL) 2008.9.2 - 2009.5.1
Sidharth Thakur <sithakur@indiana.edu> (KDVis) 2002.1.1 - 2003.12.31
Simone Allen 2013.9.26 - 2013.11.1
Soma Sanyal <ssanyal@physics.iisc.ernet.in> (NWB, ModSci) 2006.1.1 - 2007.8.1
Sriram Raghuraman <sraghura@cs.indiana.edu> 2003.6.3 - 2003.8.30
Stacy Kowalczyk <skowalcz@indiana.edu> (SDB) 2005.1.1 - 2012.9.1
Stephanie Poppe 2013.6.27 - 2013.10.31
Steve Corenflos <scorenfl@indiana.edu> 2013.8.19 - 2015.9.19
Sumeet Adinath Ambre <sambre@indiana.edu> (SciMaps, IVL) 2006.3.1 - 2007.6.7
Sumeet Adinath Ambre <sumeet.ambre@cookmedical.com> (SciMaps, IVL) 2006.3.1 - 2007.6.7
Sumit Kumar Samant <sksamant@indiana.edu> 2014.5.19 - 2015.3.31
Tassie Gniady 2013.7.2 - 2013.9.13
Thomas Neirynck <thomasneirynck@hotmail.com> (SciMaps, IVL) 2005.10.25 - 2007.6.30
Thomas Smith <thgsmith@indiana.edu> 2011.9.22 - 2012.10.12
Timothy Kelley <kelleyt@indiana.edu> (NWB) 2007.5.7 - 2008.8.25
Tim Thompson 2010.8.31 - 2010.10.19
Todd Holloway <tohollow@cs.indiana.edu> (CIShell, Wikipedia, TV) 2005.6.1 - 2007.12.31
Todd Holloway <todd.holloway@gmail.com> (CIShell, Wikipedia, TV) 2005.6.1 - 2007.12.31
Vamshidhar Behara <vbeharav@umail.iu.edu> 2011.2.10 - 2011.4.12
Viknes Balasubramanee <vikbalas@indiana.edu> 2012.6.4 - 2012.8.17
Vincent Larivière <vlarivie@indiana.edu> 2011.1.10 - 2011.10.20
Vivek Agrawal 2003.5.12 - 2003.7.31
Vivek Karihaloo <vkarihal@indiana.edu> 2014.7.1 - 2015.3.31
Vivek S. Thakre <vsthakre@indiana.edu> (NWB, CIShell) 2006.9.6 - 2007.1.31
Weimao Ke <wk@drexel.edu> (ENABLE, MapChem, KDVis) 2004.1.1 - 2006.8.31
Weixia (Bonnie) Huang <huangb@indiana.edu> (SciMaps, IVL, CIShell) 2006.2.6 - 2008.10.31
William Richard Hazlewood <whazlewo@indiana.edu> 2001.12.1 - 2002.3.30
Ying-Fang Shen <shenyvo@gmail.com> 2009.7.23 - 2010.7.16
Yu Li <li314@indiana.edu> 2011.10.28 - 2012.4.26
Yunwei Chen <yunwchen@indiana.edu> 2009.2.5 - 2009.8.4

Ph.D. Students - Current

Andreas Bückle <abueckle@indiana.edu>
(Ph.D. Information Science)
2015.08.24
Satoshi Tsutsui <stsutsui@indiana.edu>
(Ph.D. Information Science Student)
2016.02.15
Rich Knepper <rknepper@iu.edu>
(Ph.D. Social Informatics Track)
2015.01.12
Scott B. Weingart <scbweing@indiana.edu>
(Ph.D. Information Science Student)
2006.01.01
Isaac Knowles
(Ph.D. Computer Science Student)
2012.01.01
Quan Zhou
(Ph.D. Computer Science Student)
2013.11.12
Tessa Pilachowski <calupila@indiana.edu>
(Graduate Research Assistant for Learning Analytics)
2016.01.11
Angela Zoss <amzoss@indiana.edu>
(Ph.D. Library and Information Science Student)
2006.01.01

Ph.D. Students - Previous

Aretha Barbosa Alencar <barbosaa@indiana.edu> (Ph.D. Mathematics and Computer Science)
Caroline Beebe <beebe@indiana.edu> (Vocabulary for Image Retrieval)
Steven Bogaerts <sbogaert@cs.indiana.edu> (Case Based Reasoning, AI, Cognitive Science)
Michael Conover (Ph.D. Complex Systems)
Joseph Cottam <jcottam@indiana.edu> (Ph.D. Computer Science)
Justin Donaldson <jjdonald@indiana.edu> (Ph.D. Human Computer Interaction & Design)
Bill Dueber <wdueber@indiana.edu> (Citation analysis of Instructional Technology)
Ying Feng <yingfeng@cs.indiana.edu> (Information Visualization)
Hanning Guo <hanning.guo@gmail.com> (Ph.D. Library and Information Science)
Todd Holloway <todd.holloway@gmail.com> (AI, CBR, Networks, Retrieval, Mining)
Todd Holloway <tohollow@cs.indiana.edu> (AI, CBR, Networks, Retrieval, Mining)
Peter A Hook <pahook@indiana.edu> (Ph.D. Information Science Student)
Jasleen Kaur <jakaur@indiana.edu> (Ph.D. Informatics and Computing Student)
Stacy Kowalczyk <skowalcz@indiana.edu> (Ph.D. Data Preservation & Provenance)
Seungwhan Lee <swlee@indiana.edu> (Effects of Interactivity on the Diffusion of Computer-Mediated Communication)
Ketan K. Mane <kmane@renci.org> (Bioinformatics, Information Visualization)
Ben Markines <bmarkine@cs.indiana.edu> (GiveALink)
Mark Meiss <mmeiss@indiana.edu> (Behavioral Analysis of Network Flow Data)
Mark Meiss <mmeiss@indiana.edu> (Internet Traffic Analysis, Chizu)
Volker Paelke <Volker.Paelke@ikg.uni-hannover.de> (Design of Interactive 3D Illustrations)
Ashish Shendure <aashendu@indiana.edu> (Master of Information Science Student)
Sidharth Thakur <sithakur@indiana.edu> (Visualization of mathematical objects)
Hakan Tuzun <htuzun@indiana.edu> (Motivating Learners in Educational Computer Games)
Cuauhcihuatl Vital <cvital@indiana.edu> (Biology)
Cuauhcihuatl Vital <cvital@indiana.edu> (Graph Theory, and statistics to enhance the understanding of animal behavior data.)
Tyler Waite <twaite@informationinplace.com> (Augmented Reality)
Elijah Wright <ellwrigh@indiana.edu> (Information Diffusion Models)
Ning Yu <nyu@indiana.edu> (Visualizing Knowledge Domains)

Master Students - Current

Master Students - Previous

Christina Anderson <christina@andersonink.com> (AT&T) 2004.01.01 - 2004.01.30
Hosang Cheon <HCheon@international.edu> (Designing An Online Journal Component: The First Content-Related Tool in Learning Management System) 2004.01.01 - 2004.01.30
Thomas Hunt <thunt@indiana.edu> (Web Game) 2004.01.01 - 2004.01.31
David Kloster <dkloster@indiana.edu> (Master of Library Science Student) 2014.08.25 - 2016.08.18
Yan Sun <yasun@indiana.edu> (Museum of the Person) 2004.01.01 - 2005.01.01

Independent Studies - Current

Independent Studies - Previous

"Case Based Reasoning" by Steven Bogaerts <sbogaert@cs.indiana.edu> 2007.06.30
"InfoVis Tools" by John W. Burgoon <jburgoon@indiana.edu> 2005.01.01
"TV" by Elijah Wright <ellwrigh@indiana.edu> 2005.01.01
"Patent Analysis" by Jose A. Montalvo <jomontal@indiana.edu> 2005.01.01
"Analyzing and Visualizing User Interaction Data Collected in Quest Atlantis" by Robert W. Carteaux <rcarteau@indiana.edu> 2005.01.01
"Information Diffusion" by Shashikant Penumarthy <sprao@indiana.edu> 2005.01.01
"Processing for InfoVis Tutorial" by Ketan K. Mane <kmane@renci.org> 2005.01.01
"Best Practices Cookbook for InfoVis" by Peter A Hook <pahook@indiana.edu> 2005.01.01
"Digital Preservation in Cyberinfrastructures" by Stacy Kowalczyk <skowalcz@indiana.edu> 2005.01.01
"KDVis for kids" by Nikki A. Roberg <nroberg@indiana.edu> 2005.01.01
"P2P Networks" by Hardik Sheth <hsheth@indiana.edu> 2004.01.01
"Bioinformatics & SRS Browser" by Ketan K. Mane <kmane@renci.org> 2004.01.01
"Cowbird's Social Networks" by Cuauhcihuatl Vital <cvital@indiana.edu> 2004.01.01
"Geographic Diffusion, PNAS data set" by Shashikant Penumarthy <sprao@indiana.edu> 2004.01.01
"Automatic Upload for IVC-DB" by Christopher Michael Friend <cmfriend@indiana.edu> 2004.01.01
"Diffusion Review" by Elijah Wright <ellwrigh@indiana.edu> 2004.01.01
"Chat Log Vis in 3D Virtual Worlds" by Gyeongja Jun Lee 2003.01.01
"Visualizing Animal Behavior Domain" by Sidharth Thakur <sithakur@indiana.edu> 2003.01.01
"FishEye Table" by Renee LeBeau 2003.01.01
"IV Software Repository" by Jason Baumgartner <jlbaumga@indiana.edu> 2002.01.01
"Collab. Visual Interfaces to DLs" by Tamara Misenor McMahon <tamaramcmahon@yahoo.com> 2001.01.01
"iUniverse" by Brian Horvitz <bhorvitz@indiana.edu> 2000.01.01
"Information in Place" by Tyler Waite <twaite@informationinplace.com> 1999.01.01
"VegoWelt" by Sven Bertel 1999.01.01

Collaborators - Current

Margaret Clements <mclements6@yahoo.com>
(SciMaps)
2005.01.01
Dr. Dowman P. Varn <dvarn@indiana.edu>
(ModSW)
2011.09.01

Collaborators - Previous

Katy Börner <katy@indiana.edu> (MapDev) 2009.01.01 - 2011.12.31
William S. Bainbridge <wbainbri@nsf.gov> (SciMaps) 2005.01.01 - 2015.01.01
Sasha Barab <sbarab@indiana.edu> (iUniverse) 2000.09.01 - 2001.08.31
Albert-László Barabási <A.Barabasi@neu.edu> (NWB, NetSci06) 2006.01.01,2005.01.01 - 2005.12.31
Zina Ben-Miled (CCD) 2004.09.01 - 2008.08.31
Luis M. A. Bettencourt <lmbett@lanl.gov> (MapSustain, CDI08) 2009.01.01,2008.01.01 - 2008.12.31
William Blanton (iUniverse) 2000.09.01 - 2001.08.31
Kevin W. Boyack <kboyack@mapofscience.com> (SciPol, MapAging) 2008.01.01,2001.08.01 - 2002.12.31
Jerome Busemeyer (SELab) 2002.08.01 - 2007.07.31
David E. Clemmer <clemmer@indiana.edu> (CCD) 2004.09.01 - 2008.08.31
Noshir S. Contractor <nosh@uiuc.edu> (TSEEN, NetSci06) 2006.03.15,2005.01.01 - 2005.12.31
Margaret Corbit <corbitm@tc.cornell.edu> (Building Blocks) 2002.08.01 - 2003.03.31
Bonnie Jean DeVarco <devarco@cruzio.com> (Building Blocks) 2002.08.01 - 2003.03.31
Andrew Dillon (LVis) 1999.09.01 - 2000.08.31
Margaret Dolinsky (LVis) 1999.09.01 - 2000.08.31
Christopher Essex (iUniverse) 2000.09.01 - 2001.08.31
Tom Evans <evans@indiana.edu> (SELab) 2002.08.01 - 2007.07.31
Jean-Daniel Fekete <Jean-Daniel.Fekete@inria.fr> (TSEEN) 2006.03.15 - 2009.02.28
Thomas Finholt <finholt@umich.edu> (TSEEN) 2006.03.15 - 2009.02.28
Ingo Günther <i-gun@refugee.net> (CreativeIT) 2007.06.01 - 2009.05.01
Mark Gerstein (CDI08) 2008.01.01 - 2008.12.31
Donald G. Gilbert (ENABLE) 2003.09.01 - 2005.08.31
Susan C. Herring <herring@indiana.edu> (iUniverse) 2000.09.01 - 2001.08.31
Monika Herzig (CreativeIT) 2007.06.01 - 2009.05.01
Daniel Hickey (iUniverse) 2000.09.01 - 2001.08.31
Robert Huckfeldt (SELab) 2002.08.01 - 2007.07.31
Sy-Miaw Lin <miaw46@hotmail.com> (iUniverse) 2000.09.01 - 2001.08.31
Yu-Chen (Alan) Lin <alan@mail.exsyin.com> (iUniverse) 2000.09.01 - 2001.08.31
Clement J. McDonald (CCD) 2004.09.01 - 2008.08.31
Javed Mostafa (ENABLE) 2003.09.01 - 2005.08.31
Snehasis Mukhopadhyay (ENABLE) 2003.09.01 - 2005.08.31
Elinor Ostrom (SELab) 2002.08.01 - 2007.07.31
Ilka Ott (CCD) 2004.09.01 - 2008.08.31
Mathew J. Palakal (ENABLE) 2003.09.01 - 2005.08.31
Munro Peacock (CCD) 2004.09.01 - 2008.08.31
Susanne Ragg <sragg@iupui.edu> (CCD) 2004.09.01 - 2008.08.31
Sven Rahmann (CCD) 2004.09.01 - 2008.08.31
Marcia Rudy <mrudy@nyscience.org> (NetSci07) 2007.04.01 - 2008.03.01
Santiago Schnell <schnell@indiana.edu> (NWB) 2006.01.01 - 2009.08.31
Liz Shea (CreativeIT) 2007.06.01 - 2009.05.01
Stephen Miles Uzzo <suzzo@nyscience.org> (CDI08, NetSci07) 2008.01.01,2007.04.01 - 2008.03.01
Alessandro Vespignani <alexv@indiana.edu> (NWB, NetSci06) 2006.01.01,2005.01.01 - 2005.12.31
Terry Vik (CCD) 2004.09.01 - 2008.08.31
Caroline Wagner <cswagner@gwu.edu> (TSEEN) 2006.03.15 - 2009.02.28
James Walker (SELab) 2002.08.01 - 2007.07.31
Stanley Wasserman <stanwass@indiana.edu> (NWB, NetSci06) 2006.01.01,2005.01.01 - 2005.12.31
Eric Wernert <ewernert@indiana.edu> (NWB) 2006.01.01 - 2009.08.31